top of page


The Executive Committee members are as follows

Dr Alice A Ruram.jpg

Dr. Alice A Ruram


Dr Indrajit Nath.jpg

Dr. Indrajit Nath

General Secretary

Dr Happy Chutia.jpg

Dr. Happy Chutia

Chairperson Scientific Committee

Dr Polina Boruah.jpg

Dr. Polina Boruah


Executive Committee General members

Dr Racheal S Marbaniang.jpg

Dr. Racheal S Marbaniang

Dr Chubalemla Lonkumer.jpg

Dr. Chubalemla Longkumer

Dr Balary Nogtdu.jpg

Dr. Balary Nongtdu

bottom of page